Sizing and Delivery

SIZING GUIDELINES

The approximate chest/bust measurements for our cashmere knitwear are as follows: 

Extra Small Small Medium
(XS) (S) (M)
Ladies 34in / 86cm 37in / 94cm 40in / 101cm
Mens N/A 37in / 94cm 40in / 101cm

Large Extra Large 2 Extra Large  3 Extra Large
(L) (XL) (XXL) (XXXL)
Ladies 43in / 110cm  46in / 117cm 49in / 124cm 52in / 132cm
Mens 43in / 110cm 46in / 117cm 49in / 124cm  52in / 132cm

DELIVERY

All delivery schedules quoted below exclude bank holidays and weekends, and are dependant on stock availability.

-Royal Mail Standard (UK): £4.95 - 1-2 working days despatch (3-5 working days delivery)

-Royal Mail Standard (UK): £5.95 - same day despatch order before 2:30pm (1-2 working days delivery)

-Royal Mail Special Delivery (UK Only): £8.95 - Order before 2:30pm for delivery before 1pm next working day.

-Overseas: Royal Mail Service £9.95 Europe 7-14 working days.

-International: Royal Mail Service £11.95 14-21 working days.


Out of stock items - We endeavour to send all our customers emails within 1 working day of order placement confirming stock availability and delivery information.

We try to replenish stocks on a regular basis but anything temporarily out of stock will be delivered within 28 days. Please call our staff (01908 522455) or email us for more accurate delivery dates on specific items.

If you have ordered more than one item and part of your order is out of stock then the out of stock item will be sent within 28 days and no extra postage charge will be incurred.

EXCHANGE, REFUNDS & CANCELLATIONS

We are confident that this is the finest cashmere on the market at the very best price. If, for any reason, you are not delighted with your purchase, return it to us unworn within 90 days, using the free returns label. We will exchange it or provide a refund without delay.

We recommend you obtain a Proof of Postage Certificate from the Post Office when returning items to us. Refunds require return of free gift items if they were offered as part of the promotion. Once you place an order you may cancel this at any time prior to despatch, otherwise we are happy for you to return the goods for a full refund.

CHRISTMAS DELIVERY INFORMATION

Beat the festive rush and ensure your beautiful cashmere purchases arrive before Christmas!

Last Order Dates for UK Christmas Delivery:

Monday 17th December (by 12pm noon) - Royal Mail 2nd Class.

Wednesday 19th December (by 12pm noon) - Royal Mail 1st Class.

Friday 21st December (by 12pm noon) - Royal Mail Special Delivery. 

**Orders placed after 12pm noon on the 21st December will not be processed until Wednesday January 2nd 2019**


Our International Christmas Postage Dates and Last Deliveries:

Friday 7th December - Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia).

Saturday 8th December - Caribbean, Central & South America.

Monday 10th December - Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand.

Thursday 13th December - Europe & USA

Please note any orders to Canada will not be dispatched until January at the earliest due to Canadian Postal delays.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2018

Saturday 22nd December                    9am - 1pm                  
Sunday 23rd December                              Closed                             
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am - 1pm
Friday 28th December 9am - 1pm
Saturday 29th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Normal hours resume from Wednesday 2nd January 9am - 5pm
Copyright © 2018 Cashmere Centre. All rights reserved.